Contact details

WEST COAST

Nory Nakhaee

4790 Caughlin Parkway #233 Reno
NV, 89519-0907, U.S.A.
Telephone: (775) 827 3103
Email: Nory.N@sundancedsp.com

EAST COAST

Marino Jelavic

Telephone: 514-684-8315
Email: Marino.J@sundancedsp.com

EUROPE

Flemming Christensen

Telephone: +44 (1494) 793 167
Fax: +44 (1494) 793 168
Email: Flemming.C@sundance.com

Click here to use our contact form.

 

Click on the region name below for your nearest Sundance sales office to discuss the supply of Sundance products in your country.

If we do not have a distributor for your area then please contact us directly via phone or email. Sundance is currently seeking new distributors for areas of the world without representation.

Does your company have sales and marketing knowledge of the local high-performance and digital signal processing community? Does your company have access to the strong technical support required for winning long-term design wins with embedded systems manufacturers? Do you wish to enhance your product range with high-performance modular sub-systems for parallel DSP? If the answers to the above questions are yes, we would like to hear from you. Please contact us on +1 (775) 827 3103.


UNITED KINGDOM
Address:
Kane Computing 1 Verdin Street, Northwich Cheshire, CW9 7BX UK
Contact:
Pauline Lightburn-Ritchie (Mrs)
Telephone: +441606530150
Email: Pauline@kanecomputing.com
FRANCE & BELGIUM
Address:
NOLAM EMBEDDED SYSTEMS 8 Rue d’estienne d’orves 94000 CréteilFRANCE
Telephone: + 33 1 73 71 30 06
Fax: +33 8 26 42 13 99
Email: sales@nolam.com
CHINA (PRC)
Address:
Fountain Microsystems (HK) Co., Limited, Room 1604 Canny Industrial Building, 33 Tai Yau Street, San Po Kong, Kowloon, Hong Kong.
Contact:
Mr T.L. Wong
Telephone: +(852) 2538 1621
Fax: +(852) 2551 4896
Email:fthk@fountainsys.com
Web: www.fountainsys.com
JAPAN
Address:
K.K. Rocky 1-16-7 Kamiochiai Shinjuku-Ku Tokyo 161-0034 JAPAN
Contact:
Tsutomu Okita
Telephone: + 81 (3) 6804 1411
Fax: + 81 (3) 5338 7841
Email: okita@kkrocky.com
 
Address:
Kazuki Isaka Paltek Corporation Technical Specialist FAE Engineering Group Engineering Division
Contact:
Kazuki Isaka
Telephone: 045-477-2002
Fax: 045-477-2010
Email: kazuki_isaka@paltek.co.jp
Web: www.paltek.co.jp
SINGAPORE
Address:
Oriens Pte Ltd Blk 3007, Ubi Road 1, #03-410, Singapore 408701
Contact:
Roy Sng, Sales Manager
Telephone: +65-67885500
Fax: +65-67884650
E-mail: sales@oriens-group.com
Web: www.oriens-group.com
KOREA
Address:
WeDu Solution, Co. Ltd. Yeoksam, Kangnam, Seoul KOREA
Telephone: +82 2 552 8194
Fax: +82 2 552 8728
Email: brad@wedusolution.com
INDIA
Address:
KM/S DATASOL (B) PVT LTD #793, "Datasol House"1st Floor, 17th Cross, Behind BEL Coporate Office Vyalikaval HBCS, Veeranna Palya Nagavara , BANGALORE 560 045 INDIA
Contact:
Satish Reddy
Telephone: +91-80-2544 0642 / 2544 0643
Fax: +91-80-2544 0644
Web: www.datasolindia.com
ISRAEL
Address:
MTF Electronicss 62/a Harimon St; Haruzim; 60917, Israel
Contact:
Avi Fadlon
Office: + 972-72-2362919
Mobile: + 972-54-4998398
Email: avi@mtf-electronics.com
Web: www.mtf-electronics.com
MEXICO
Address:
DSPPROJECTS SA DE CV Blvd. Jose Guadalupe Zuno 48, Parque Industrial Belenes Norte, Zapopan, Jal. 45145, Mexico
Contact:
Oscar Bugarin Haro
E-mail: bugarin@dspprojects.com
Web: www.dspprojects.com
Telephone: +52(33)3624-9320
Fax: +52(33)3836-4500 ext. 2931
TAIWAN
Address:
Intelligent Control Technology Co., Ltd. 1F-1 No.381 Sec. 2 Fu-Shing S. Rd., Taipei 106, Taiwan, R.O.C
Contact:
Kevin Yang
E-mail: kyang@ict.com.tw
Web: www.ict.com.tw
Telephone: +886-2-2378-7672
Fax: +886-2-2378-7627