Contact details

WEST COAST

Nory Nakhaee

4790 Caughlin Parkway #233 Reno
NV, 89519-0907, U.S.A.
Telephone: (775) 827 3103
Email: Nory.N@sundancedsp.com

EAST COAST

Customers Located in Maryland, Virginia,West Virginia
and The District of Columbia (D. C.)

Joe Vartabedian
Federal Sales Director
Bowie, MD
301-464-2855
joev@jova.net

Rest of East Coast

Marino Jelavic
Telephone: 514-684-8315
Marino.J@sundancedsp.com

 

EUROPE

Flemming Christensen

Telephone: +44 (1494) 793 167
Email: Flemming.C@sundance.com

 

Click on the region name below for your nearest Sundance sales office to discuss the supply of Sundance products in your country.

If we do not have a distributor for your area then please contact us directly via phone or email. Sundance is currently seeking new distributors for areas of the world without representation.

Does your company have sales and marketing knowledge of the local high-performance and digital signal processing community?
Does your company have access to the strong technical support required for winning long-term design wins with embedded systems manufacturers?
Do you wish to enhance your product range with high-performance modular sub-systems for parallel DSP?

If the answers to the above questions are yes, we would like to hear from you. Please contact us on +1 (775) 827 3103.

UNITED KINGDOM

Address:
Sundance Multiprocessor Technology Ltd.
Unit 20 Chiiltern House,
Waterside,
Chesham,
HP5 1PS.
UK
Contact:
Flemming Christensen
Telephone: +44 1494 793 167
Email: Flemming.C@sundance.com

FRANCE & BELGIUM

Address:
NOLAM EMBEDDED SYSTEMS
8 rue d’Estienne d’Orves
94000 Creteil  France
Benjamin Nakache Telephone: + 33 1 84 77 03 70
Fax: + 33 1 53 01 09 54
Email: sales@nolam.com

CHINA (PRC)

Address:
Fountain Microsystems (HK) Co., Limited,
Room 1604 Canny Industrial Building,
33 Tai Yau Street,
San Po Kong,
Kowloon,
Hong Kong.
Contact:
Mr T.L. Wong
Telephone: +(852) 2538 1621
Fax: +(852) 2551 4896
Email:fthk@fountainsys.com
Web: www.fountainsys.com

JAPAN

Address:
K.K. Rocky
1-16-7 Kamiochiai
Shinjuku-Ku
Tokyo
161-0034
JAPAN
Contact:
Tsutomu Okita
Telephone: + 81 (3) 6804 1411
Fax: + 81 (3) 5338 7841
Email: okita@kkrocky.com

 

Address:
Kazuki Isaka Paltek Corporation
Technical Specialist FAE Engineering Group
Engineering Division
Contact:
Kazuki Isaka
Telephone: 045-477-2002
Fax: 045-477-2010
Email: kazuki_isaka@paltek.co.jp
Web: www.paltek.co.jp

SINGAPORE

Address:
Oriens Pte Ltd
Blk 3007,
Ubi Road 1,
#03-410,
Singapore
408701
Contact:
Roy Sng, Sales Manager
Telephone: +65-67885500
Fax: +65-67884650
E-mail: sales@oriens-group.com
Web: www.oriens-group.com

KOREA

Address:
WeDu Solution, Co. Ltd.
Yeoksam,
Kangnam,
Seoul KOREA
  Telephone: +82 2 552 8194
Fax: +82 2 552 8728
Email: brad@wedusolution.com

INDIA

Address:
KM/S DATASOL (B) PVT LTD
#793, “Datasol House”1st Floor,
17th Cross,
Behind BEL Coporate Office Vyalikaval HBCS,
Veeranna Palya Nagavara ,
BANGALORE
560 045
INDIA
Contact:
Satish Reddy
Telephone: +91-80-2544 0642 / 2544 0643
Fax: +91-80-2544 0644
Web: www.datasolindia.com

ISRAEL

Address:
MTF Electronicss
62/a Harimon St;
Haruzim;
60917,
Israel
Contact:
Avi Fadlon
Office: + 972-72-2362919
Mobile: + 972-54-4998398
Email: avi@mtf-electronics.com
Web: www.mtf-electronics.com

MEXICO

Address:
DSPPROJECTS, S.A. DE C.V.
Francisco de Quevedo 330
Col. Arcos Vallarta, C.P. 44130
Guadalajara,
Jal., Mexico
Contact:
Oscar Bugarin Haro
E-mail: obugarin@dspprojects.com
Web: www.dspprojects.com
Telephone: +52(33)3825-0667

TAIWAN

Address:
Intelligent Control Technology Co., Ltd.
1F-1 No.381 Sec. 2
Fu-Shing S. Rd.,
Taipei 106,
Taiwan,
R.O.C
Contact:
Kevin Yang
E-mail: kyang@ict.com.tw
Web: www.ict.com.tw
Telephone: +886-2-2378-7672
Fax: +886-2-2378-7627

U.S.A.

Address:
Swift Office Solutions
2429 W. 12th St., #6
Tempe, AZ 85281
U.S.A
Contact:
Kathy Hooper
E-mail: khooper@sosnet.com
Web: www.sosnet.com
Telephone: +1 800-522-3308 x108